辉瑞活动


21st January 2021

 

平台开发程序
辉瑞药业

对制药公司来说,今年是困难的一年。 全世界要求你帮助寻找全球大流行解决方案的压力绝非易事。 因此,辉瑞公司向我们求助时,我们非常乐意合作。

我们的专业不是疫苗。 但是,我们开发了多种资产,使Pfizer能够以动态、团结的方式向数千名员工宣传平台和IT服务。

由于许多平台提供不同的服务和功能,消息传递和视觉输出在方法上变得不匹配和不同。 我们的首要任务是开发一个全面的模板和资产库,以统一材料的外观和手感。另外,为了补充现在的品牌化,活用现有的图形,需要新的材料。

我们提供了模板和资产库,允许在多个网格结构和页面大小之间实现模块化。 从PowerPoint到After Effects,提供所有格式的模板,可快速、统一地重新配置内容,从而为 Pfizer 提供了更多的时间来拯救世界。

 

若您的下个活动需要帮助或任何我们能够协助您的地方,欢迎和David联系!

Pfizer Campaign


21st January 2021

 

Platform DevOps

Pfizer

It’s been a difficult year for Pharma companies. The pressure of the whole world asking you to help find the solution to a global pandemic can’t be easy. So when Pfizer asked us for help, we were more than happy to Collaborate.

Our expertise isn’t in vaccine. But we were able to develop a range of assets that enabled Pfizer to promote their platforms and IT services to thousands of their employees in a dynamic and cohesive way.

With so many platforms offering different services and functionality, the messaging and visual output was becoming inconsistent and varied in it’s approach. Our initial task was to develop an overarching bank of templates and assets to help unify the look and feel of the material. As well as feeling fresh and contemporary, the material needed to compliment current branding and utilise existing graphics.

We delivered a library of templates and assets that allowed for modular implementation across multiple grid structures and page sizes. Delivering templates in all formats, from PowerPoint to After Effects, helps us to reshape content quickly and cohesively, giving the Pfizer more time to save the world.

Contact [email protected] for more info on how we can help you with your next campaign!